Analysts

FirmAnalystPhoneE-Mail
B. Riley CarisJimmy Baker(312) 219-8410jbaker@brileyco.com
BMO Capital MarketsGerrick Johnson (212) 883-5192gerrick.johnson@bmo.com
C.L. KingScott Stember(212) 364-1806sstember@clking.com
Citigroup Investment ResearchGregory Badishkanian(212) 816-2720gregory.r.badishkanian@citi.com
Forward View ConsultingNathan Yates(276) 218-0350nathan@forwardviewconsulting.com
Imperial CapitalGeorge Kelly(212) 351-9476gkelly@imperialcapital.com
JefferiesRandal J. Konik(212) 708-2719rkonik@jefferies.com
Longbow ResearchDavid MacGregor(216) 328-5075dmacgregor@longbowresearch.com
Northcoast ResearchSeth Woolf(216) 468-6927seth.woolf@northcoastresearch.com
Raymond JamesJoe Altobello(212) 883-4606joe.altobello@raymondjames.com
RBC Capital MarketsJoseph Spak(212) 428-2364joseph.spak@rbccm.com
Robert W. Baird & Co. Craig Kennison (414) 765-3870ckennison@rwbaird.com
Stifel NicolausDrew Crum(216) 430-1726decrum@stifel.com
SunTrust Robinson HumphreyMichael A. Swartz (404) 926-5082michael.swartz@suntrust.com
Wedbush SecuritiesJames Hardiman(212) 833-1362james.hardiman@wedbush.com
Wells Fargo Securities, LLCTim Conder(314) 875-2041timothy.conder@wellsfargo.com
Wunderlich SecuritiesRommel Dionisio(212) 402-2068rommeldionisio@wundernet.com
Brunswick Corporation is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Brunswick Corporation's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Brunswick Corporation or its management. Brunswick Corporation does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.